The Conservatives has announced its candidatures standing for the Cotswold District Council in next months elections.

34 candidatures will be standing for positions across the Cotswolds.

Who are the candidates?

Abbey - Rebecca Senior

Blockley - Sue Jepson

Bourton Vale - Richard Keeling

Bourton Village - Len Wilkins

Campden and Vale - Mark Annett

Campden and Vale - Gina Blomefield

Chedworth & Churn Valley - Stephen Senior

Chesterton - Diana Mackenzie-Charrington

Coln Valley - Ray Theodoulou

Ermin - Julia Judd

Fairford North - Robert Stead

Fosseridge - Julian Beale

Four Acres - Edward Horsfall

Grumbolds Ash with Avening - Richard Morgan

Kemble - Tony Berry

Lechlade, Kempsford & Fairford South - Stephen Andrews

Lechlade, Kempsford & Fairford South - Steve Trotter

Moreton East - David Cunningham

Moreton West - Ali Coggins

New Mills - Fred Hart

Northleach - Jolyon Grey

Sandywell - Robin Hughes

Siddington & Cerney Rural - Richard Davies

South Cerney village - Margaret Saunders

St Michael's - Harry Coutts

Stow - Tom Bradley

Stratton - Malcolm Gilmore

Tetbury East & Rural - Maggie Heaven

Tetbury Town - Stephen Hirst

Tetbury With Upton - Richard Norris

The Ampneys & Hampton - David Fowles

The Beeches - Rob Mccorkell

The Rissingtons - Mark Mackenzie-Charrington

Watermoor - Chris Daniels

Elections to Cotswold District Council will take place on Thursday, May 2.

There are 34 councillors to be elected across 32 wards.

Elections for parish and town councils in the district will also take place on the same day, with more than 600 seats to be decided.

Fore more information, go to