CIRENCESTER Bowling Club held its annual presentation at the clubhouse on Saturday, with the following trophies being awarded:

Malcolm Jones Trophy

Winner – Jason Bentley; R/Up – Richard Williams.

Geoff Clack Trophy

Winner – Steve Cansdale; R/Up – Cynthia Brett.

Ken Griffin Trophy

Winners – Linda Phillips, Eddie Perrettson and Steve Cansdale; R/Up – Cynthia Brett, Alex Turner and Tony Blane.

Bill Blackmore Trophy

Winner – Jason Bentley; R/Up – Geoff Gilbert.

Mens Triples

Winners – Max Risby, Jason Bentley and Terry Tipper; R/Up Steve Cansdale, Gerry Price and Malcolm Hunt.

Men's Ashcroft Trophy

Winner – Colin Neal; R/Up – Steve Cansdale.

Ladies' Ashcroft Trophy

Winner – Vera Sinnott; R/Up – Sue Neal.

Thursday Night Triples

Alan Parker, Terry Tipper, Jack Grover, Roy Archer, Catherine Hazell Sandra Bliss Sue Morgans.

Men's Pairs

Winners – John Barrett/Max Risby; R/Up – Mike Pallister/Steve Cansdale.

Ladies' Pairs

Winners – Kathie Cottey/Ann Jones; R/Up – Vera Sinnott/Cynthia Brett.

2 Wood Pairs

Winners – Malcolm Hunt/Max Risby; R/Up – Dawn Rowlands/Terry Tipper.

Mixed 4 Wood Pairs

Winners – Ann Jones/Ted Matthews; R/Up Liz Higgs/Geoff Gilbert.

Men' Handicap

Winner – Jack Grover; R/Up – Max Risby.

Men' Vets

Winner – Martin Risby; R/Up – Les Andrews.

Ladies' 2 Wood

Winner – Vera Sinnott; R/Up – Pam Ayers.

Men's 2 Wood

Winner – Martin Risby; R/Up – Steve Cansdale.

Ladies' 4 Wood

Winner – Vera Sinnott; R/Up – Catherine Hazell.

Men' 4 Wood

Winner – Martin Risby; R/Up – Max Risby.

Mr and Mrs

Winners – Rachel and Jason Bentley; R/Up – Pam and Alan Ayers.